If you’d like data which may be that you find for whatever the reason difficult to get on the phone or via the live chat service, don’t hesitate to use the online contact form. Using it, you will get a much more detailed response from our customer care staff. The form is tracked round–the–clock and our customer support team will attempt to return to you as soon as possible.

All fields ought to be completed aside from the ones noted as non–obligatory.

Contact Channels

  • Phones & Chat
  • Phones & Chat

  • NG phone:
    +234.9035346056
    US Toll Free Phone: +1-855-211-0932
    Int'l. Phone: +1-727-546-HOST(4678)
    UK Phone: +44-20-3695-1294
    Our ID: 287190
  • Working Hours
  • Working Hours

  • Monday to Friday:
    10.00 AM - 06.00 PM GMT/UK*
    05.00 AM - 01.00 PM EST/USA*
    09.00 PM - 05.00 AM AEST/AU*
    *temporary working hours; we'll get back to the normal working time shortly
  • Server Status
  • Server Status

  • You can actually supervise the condition of the web server and check for recent complications at: www.properstatus.com